Bengaluru To Host Ranji Trophy Knock-Out Matches: Anecdote

Bengaluru will reportedly host the Ranji Trophy knock-out fixtures.© AFP

Bengaluru will host the Ranji Trophy knock-out fits, starting with the quarterfinals, from June 4 with the final field to be played from June 20. The league stage of the Ranji Trophy turned into played earlier than the beginning of the continuing IPL and the BCCI had acknowledged that the knock-outs would be played after the lucrative T20 league. PTI is in possession of the Ranji Trophy knock-out time table. It’s identified that there will likely be no compulsory quarantine for the players nevertheless bio-bubble will likely be maintained. The teams and the players will wish to put up a detrimental RT-PCR account on their arrival to the venue.

The four quarterfinals will likely be played from June 4-8. Bengal will purchase on Jharkhand within the major quarterfinal.

Fourty-one-time Ranji champions Mumbai are up in opposition to Uttarakhand while Karnataka and Uttar Pradesh will sq. off within the third quarterfinal.

The fourth quarterfinal will likely be played between Punjab and Madhya Pradesh.

The two semifinals will likely be played from June 12 to 16, while the summit conflict of the powerful home championship will likely be played from June 20.

The Agenda: Quarterfinals:

June 4-8 First Quarterfinal: Bengal vs Jharkhand

Second Quarterfinal: Mumbai vs Uttarakhand

Third Quarterfinal: Karnataka vs Uttar Pradesh

Fourth Quarterfinal: Punjab vs Madhya Pradesh


Semifinals: June 12-16

Closing: June 20-24.

Matters talked about in this article

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button