IPL 2022: Here is The Beefy Lineup Of The Play-Offs

The four teams to play the IPL 2022 play-offs had been decided.© BCCI/IPL

As Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals within the penultimate league match of IPL 2022 on Saturday, the play-off spots had been decided. DC fill now been knocked out, with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) managing to personal on to the fourth keep. A three-wicket haul from Jasprit Bumrah first helped Mumbai restrict Delhi to 159/7 in 20 overs after Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to bowl. Rovman Powell high-scored for DC with his knock of 43. Ishan Kishan‘s 48 and Tim David‘s intellectual 11-ball 34 then helped MI hold an exhilarating trot.

A dropped consume and a name to no longer consume a overview against Tim David when he modified into but to gather off the mark designate the Delhi dearly as they fell speedy in their must-hold tie.

The four teams to qualify for the play-offs are Gujarat Titans, Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Effectively-organized Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Gujarat Titans fill performed the season as the table-toppers, while Rajasthan Royals performed second.

Lucknow Effectively-organized Giants performed third, while RCB spherical off the tip four.

Gujarat Titans will now face Rajasthan Royals in Qualifier 1 at the Eden Gardens on Might per chance perhaps well presumably merely 24, Tuesday.

LSG and RCB will then play the Eliminator at the same venue on Might per chance perhaps well presumably merely 25.


Qualifier 2, which will stare the loser of Qualifier 1 consume on the winner of the Eliminator, will happen on Might per chance perhaps well presumably merely 27 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

The closing will be played in Ahmedabad on Sunday, Might per chance perhaps well presumably merely 29.

Issues talked about listed here

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button