google.com, pub-7579604783443520, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
officialOnePlusTECHNOLOGY

It is loyal: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G shall be unveiled on Could moreover 19

The OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will became loyal on Could moreover 19 at 4 PM CEST (that is 2 PM GMT, 3 PM UK time). This recordsdata comes straight from OnePlus itself, which has been sending emails about the match as of late. There is moreover a touchdown page up, the place it’s most likely you’ll perchance per chance look the lower phase of the telephone’s abet from a number of angles.

It's official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

Whenever you happen to could be enthusiastic with studying extra about it, on the other hand, you place no longer need to wait except next week – earlier this month now we include considered a retailer checklist infrequently outing every thing it’s most likely you’ll perchance are seeking to know about the tool, after which we moreover bought a pre-launch unboxing of it for correct measure.

It's official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

The Nord 2T 5G has a 6.43-scuttle FHD+ AMOLED exhibit with 90 Hz refresh rate and a 32 MP selfie camera residing for the duration of the gap-punch cutout to the left. The handset is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 1300 SoC, aided by up to 12GB of RAM and up to 256GB of storage. The telephone has a 4,500 mAh battery with increase for 80W charging, and runs Android 12 with OxygenOS 12 on high out of the box.

The cameras on the abet are a 50 MP major unit with OIS, an 8 MP ultrawide, and a 2 MP monochrome one. Pricing ought to quiet diagram at around $399 for the 8/128GB model.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button